[Zombies] bass kittens & volum on proton radio TODAY

Jon Drukman jsd at cluttered.com
Tue Jul 12 11:21:27 EDT 2005


volum (aka j bondy, aka 1/2 of volsoc) and bass kittens (aka me) have 
created two exclusive mixes for proton radio's HEADSPACE show which will 
air today at 6PM EDT, 3PM PDT, (pretty sure it's 2300 GMT).

exclusive tracks from us and our pals.  in particular my set contains 
some tino (not exclusive, i'm not that lucky!) and the JDs (me and jack, 
better quality streaming than heard on digital nimbus).

tune in on http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=51

do it!

-jsd-



More information about the Zombies mailing list