[Grief] Psychic TV Tour Dates Announced!

Jeff Tomlinson brak109 at hotmail.com
Sun Aug 22 19:55:04 EDT 2004


no toronto date? this sucks. i bet if they came to toronto it would be in some place that would only allow people over the age of 19 anyways. although, i hope if they decide to  come to toronto in the near future they consider the under 19's and make the show all ages.

anyone whos seen ptv, have the shows ever been all ages?
  ----- Original Message ----- 
  From: Livewire Confusion 
  To: grief at hollyfeld.org 
  Sent: Sunday, August 22, 2004 2:12 PM
  Subject: [Grief] Psychic TV Tour Dates Announced!


  Psychic TV Tour Dates Announced!

  Announced by whom, you ask? Me, of course!

  I got these tour dates from a member of the RE~TG MSN group who found the link.

  European Tour Dates:

  Sat 18.09.04, Underground, Cologne, Germany. (350)
  Sun 19.09.04, Patronaat, Haarlem, The Netherlands. (520)
  Mon 20.09.04, Hafenklang Hamburg, Germany. (250)
  Tue 21.09.04, Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark. (450).
  Wed 22.09.04, John Dee, Oslo, Norway. (400)
  Thu 23.09.04, OFF
  Fri 24.09.04, Volsbuehne, Berlin, Germany (700)
  Sat 25.09.04, St. John's Church, Gdansk, Poland. (1,200)
  Sun 26.09.04, Proxima, Warsaw, Poland. (900)
  Mon 27.09.04, OFF
  Tue 28.09.04, ????, Dresden/ Munich / Frankfurt, Germany.
  Wed 29.09.04, Abaton, Prague, Czech Republic. (600)
  Thu 30.09.04, Monastery, Vienna, Austria. (350)
  Fri 01.10.04, Mocvara, Zagreb, Croatia. (450)
  Sat 02.10.04, Ministry, Firenze, Italy. (1,000)
  Sun 03.10.04, OFF
  Mon 04.10.04, Bad Bonn, Duedingen, Switzerland. (200)
  Tue 05.10.04, La Maroquinerie, Paris, France. (400)
  Wed 06.10.04, CC Luchtbal, Antwerp, Belgium. (400/1,000)
  Thu 07.10.04, OFF
  Fri 08.10.04, Sa Bandeira, Porto, Portugal. (1,200)
  Sat 09.10.04, The Forum, London, UK. (2,110)
  Sun 10.10.04, TNT Club, Athens, Greece
  Mon 11.10.04, off-travel
  Tue 12.10.04, Moscow, Russia
  Wed 13.10.04, St. Petersburg, Russia


  U.S.A. Tour Dates:

  Tue 11/2/04, Los Angeles, CA, Knitting Factory
  Wed 11/3/04, San Francisco, CA, DNA Lounge
  Fri, 11/5/04, Portland, OR, Sabala's
  Sat 11/6/04, Seattle, WA, Chop Suey

  Don't believe me? Check out Leafy Green Booking's website http://www.leafygreen.com/ click on "tour dates" scroll down alphabetically, and POOF, it appears on your right hand side.

  See you in London.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  _______________________________________________
  Grief mailing list
  Grief at hollyfeld.org
  http://www.hollyfeld.org/mailman/listinfo/grief
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.hollyfeld.org/pipermail/grief/attachments/20040822/86ee357e/attachment.html


More information about the Grief mailing list